Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Céline & Yannick in Peru
7 octobre 2008

Changing plans

My plans of living in Peru have been slightly changed. Once again, for business reasons, I will stay here at least until April 2009, making it a 2-years long "living in Peru" experience. I don't have much to say about that decision, except that it appears for me to be the best thing to do right now to strengthen what I've built here so far before I leave it in the hands of someone I am still to find...

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Puis-je vous demander votre avis sur les conditions économiques et la stabilité au Pérou. Je pense y acheter un appartement dans le but de le louer par semaine aux touristes. Comment voyez-vous l'évolution du pays?<br /> <br /> Bravo pour votre blog.<br /> Maurice
Publicité
Publicité